Gooooood morning from my beloved school! So I'm at my school altho I don't have anything to do here :D. I should read for my drivinglesson but it's much more FUN to chill at FACEBOOK! I should study, yep I should but maybe I will do it a little later... I will sit down in some nice corner and everybody will think "what the hell" xD but that's the way it goes.
So should I study that I would not hit someone when driving? Yes, I should... And I will... Pretty soon thought...
Now Kessu came... Lets see if I can read now xDDD... Well when we are at the computer, lets train here :'D
So this was something freaky and not exactly the most... well, you know ;)
BYEBYE
EDIT: Btw, it's raining today :)
No comments:
Post a Comment